2020 Information
2020 Roster
Season Canceled (COVID-19 Pandemic)

Date Day Visiting Team Home Team Notes
April 14 Tuesday Burlington Colchester (L)
April 16 Thursday Colchester Rutland  
April 21 Tuesday Colchester St. Johnsbury (L)
April 23 Thursday Middlebury Colchester  
April 28 Tuesday BFA-St. Albans Colchester (L)
April 30 Thursday Rice Colchester (L)
May 5 Tuesday South Burlington Colchester (L)
May 7 Thursday Colchester Burlington (L)
May 9 Saturday Colchester Champlain Valley (L)
May 12 Tuesday St. Johnsbury Colchester (L)
May 14 Thursday Mount Mansfield Colchester (L)
May 16 Saturday Colchester Essex (L)
May 19 Tuesday Champlain Valley Colchester (L)
May 21 Thursday Colchester BFA-St. Albans (L)
May 28 Thursday Essex Colchester (L)