2019 Information
2019 Roster
2019 Statistics
Overall Record: 9-5
NVAC Metro League Record: 7-5

Date Day Visiting Team Home Team Notes
April 13 Saturday Colchester 6 Burlington 5 (L)
April 16 Tuesday Mount Abraham 3 Colchester 5  
April 18 Thursday South Burlington 1 Colchester 6 (L)
April 24 Wednesday Champlain Valley 7 Colchester 1 (L)
April 29 Monday Colchester 7 Essex 4 (L)
April 30 Tuesday Colchester 2 BFA-St. Albans 10 (L)
May 7 Tuesday Colchester 3 St. Johnsbury 7 (L)
May 9 Thursday Colchester 7 Mount Mansfield 3 (L)
May 11 Saturday Rice 2 Colchester 1 (L)
May 13 Monday North Country Colchester Postponed to May 25 (L)
May 15 Wednesday BFA-St. Albans 5 Colchester 7 (L)
May 16 Thursday Colchester 12 Milton 0 5 Innings: 10-run rule
May 18 Saturday Burlington 4 Colchester 7 (L)
May 21 Tuesday Colchester 1 Rice 3 (L)
May 23 Thursday Colchester 2 Rutland 1 Suspended in 4th inning
No completion date scheduled
May 24 Friday St. Johnsbury 3 Colchester 5 (L)
May 25 Saturday North Country Colchester 10 a.m. (L)
Makeup from May 13
May 28 Tuesday Division I Playdowns
May 31/June 1 Friday/Saturday Division I Quarterfinals
June 3/June 4 Monday/Tuesday Division I Semifinals
June 7/June 8 Friday/Saturday Division I Championship at Centennial Field